The Lane Group
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Matthew02.jpg

Matthew Lane, PE

President/Project Manager

mlane@thelanegroupinc.com

JonBroskey-01.jpg

Jonathan Broskey, PE

Partner/Project Manager

jbroskey@thelanegroupinc.com

DouglasWilliams.jpg

Douglas Williams, AIA

Director of Architecture

dwilliams@thelanegroupinc.com

KevinH-02.jpg

Kevin Heath, PE

Chairman/Vice President

kheath@thelanegroupinc.com

JeffC-01.jpg

Jeffrey Cochran, PE

Senior Project Manager

jcochran@thelanegroupinc.com

ChrisM-03.jpg

Christopher Mullins

Partner/Director of Marketing cmullins@thelanegroupinc.com

AprilLane-0396.jpg

April Lane

Environmental Specialist

alane@thelanegroupinc.com

Michelle 2.jpg

Michelle Carroll, MBA

Clerk/Business Manager

mcarroll@thelanegroupinc.com

The Woodway Water Authority has worked with The Lane Group for many, many years. Several words could describe them, Teamwork, Knowledgeable, and Dedicated. Over the years we have found them very responsive to our needs, and their staff goes up and beyond to help our Woodway Staff.

J. Jeff Kilgore, Jr.

Executive Director

Woodway Water Authority