The Lane Group
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Matthew Lane, PE

President/Project Manager

mlane@thelanegroupinc.com

Christopher Mullins

Partner/Director of Marketing

cmullins@thelanegroupinc.com

April Lane

Environmental Specialist

alane@thelanegroupinc.com

Kevin Heath, PE

Vice President/Project Manager

kheath@thelanegroupinc.com

Jonathan Broskey, PE

Partner/Project Manager

jbroskey@thelanegroupinc.com

Douglas Williams, AIA

Director of Architecture

dwilliams@thelanegroupinc.com

Bobby Lane, PE

Chairman

Jeffrey Cochran, PE

Senior Project Manager

jcochran@thelanegroupinc.com

The Woodway Water Authority has worked with The Lane Group for many, many years. Several words could describe them, Teamwork, Knowledgeable, and Dedicated. Over the years we have found them very responsive to our needs, and their staff goes up and beyond to help our Woodway Staff.

J. Jeff Kilgore, Jr.

Executive Director

Woodway Water Authority

Our dedicated team of professionals are experts at taking a project from conception through construction. At TLG, our foundation has always been providing exceptional services to our clients. We work well together and we stand ready to serve you.

© The Lane Group 2020

LOCATIONS

Location-icon.png

© 2019 The Lane Group Inc. 

ABINGDON, VA 

276.206.8571

Location-icon.png

BIG STONE GAP, VA  276.523.3771

Location-icon.png

GALAX, VA 

276.236.4588

TLG.png